Nuff Said 27

March 7, 2011

One of the main things missing (and missed by me) from the covers of current comics are the word balloons.

2 Responses to “Nuff Said 27”

  1. dirigbledave@gmail.com Says:

    I’d pay $167,301 for the original of the Archie comic …

    BTW – until the end of next week you might be able to jack up the price of that cover for Girls Love 65.
    Mind you, anyone who believes the world will end because the moon is that close next week won’t bother bidding, and anyone who doesn’t won’t bother.

    “I’ll see you on the Dark Side of the Moon”

  2. dirigbledave@gmail.com Says:

    er … I’m almost up for a recant on the above comment after today’s occurences.

    Perhaps a 24-hour silence from me is appropriate in view of the events in Japan.


Comments are closed.