Thirty one

May 1, 2017

Hooray! I’ve recently compiled another audio file. This is Number Thirty One. Here’s an opportunity to dance to yet more of the music that nobody likes.

PS: There was a time when I spent hours on this stuff. I would agonize over what tunes to include and spend an hour deciding what order they would appear in. This one from five years ago is still one of my favourites. I’m off to listen to it again whilst mowing the lawn.

2 Responses to “Thirty one”

  1. Paul Golder Says:

    Carter USM lyric? Or did that come from somewhere else?


Leave a Reply

