Twenty six

Jun 1, 2015

Jukebox

You can dance to the music that nobody likes here.

twenty six

2 Responses to “Twenty six”

  1. Dave Roberts Says:

    Love the music that nobody likes. Great non pc humour too. The whole compilation made my day. I have become a little bored with my usual musical choice of late. Today, this little lot cleared the wax out of my ears. Beats Earex any day!


  2. It’s one of the few good things about living in the C21st…access to lots of music old and new. Preferably old…

    Talking of old music, only yesterday I was asked if I recalled the “Dial a Disc” service of the late 1960s to 1980s from the GPO before it was called BT. A crowd of us would cram into the phonebox to listen to something like David Bowie’s Starman and actually feel like we’d been entertained ?!? I suppose the Sony Walkman and similar finally killed that service off.


Comments are closed.